1. Vorsitzender

Karlheinz Grimm
Tel.: 0176/63166292
Mail: karlheinz-grimm@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Michael Rot
Tel.: 0152/37347582
Mail: michael-rot@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de 

 

Schatzmeister 

Markus Tänny
Tel: –
Mail: markus-taenny@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Mitgliederverwaltung

Uwe Eichinger
Tel.: 0173/2316752
Mail:  uwe-eichinger@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Schriftführer

David Rogala
Tel.: 0171 / 7704838
Mail:  david-rogala@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Gewässerwart

Andreas Eberle
Tel.: 0178 / 5848244
Mail:  andreas-eberle@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Gewässerwart

n. B.
Tel.: 
Mail:

 

Sportwart

Michael Teufert
Tel.: 0176/20616644
Mail:  michael-teufert@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Sportwart

Daniel Letic
Tel.: –
Mail: daniel-letic@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Jugendwart

Christian Müller
Tel.: 0178/5486931
Mail:  christian-mueller@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Gerätewart

Hans Grosch
Tel.: 0163/0817996
Mail: hans-grosch@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Gerätewart

Gerd Sassmann
Tel.: 0176/22096262
Mail: gerd-sassmann@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Beisitzer

Martina Nickel
Tel.: 0173 / 1591158
Mail:  martina-nickel@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Beisitzer

Heiko Brüning
Tel.: –
Mail:  heiko-bruening@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Personal-Einteilung zu den Festen

Martina Nickel
Tel.: 0173 / 1591158
Mail:  martina-nickel@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de