1. Vorsitzender

Gerhard Wollinger
Tel.: 06233 / 64946
Mail:  gerhard-wollinger@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

2. Vorsitzender

David Rogala
Tel.: 06233/ 3035574
Mail:  david-rogala@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Schatzmeister 

Ralf Selbach
Tel: 06233 / 25124
Mail:  ralf-selbach@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Kassier

Uwe Eichinger
Tel.: 06233 / 64999
Mail:  uwe-eichinger@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Schriftführer

Sabrina Kohler
Mail: sabrina-kohler@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Pressewart

Gewässerwart

Eugen Bujer
Tel.: 0152 / 34384930
Mail:  eugen-bujer@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Gewässerwart

Manfred Neumann
Mail:  manfred-neumann@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Sportwart

Michael Rot
Mail: michael-rot@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Sportwart

Kurt Schuck
Tel.: 06233 / 63126
Mail:  kurt-schuck@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Jugendwart

Andreas Schuck
Mail:  andreas-schuck@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Gerätewart (kommisarisch)

Budislav Predic
Mail: –

Beisitzer

Martina Nickel
Tel.: 0173 / 1591158
Mail:  martina-nickel@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Eberle
Tel.: 0178 / 5848244
Mail:  andreas-eberle@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Personal-Einteilung zu den Festen

Martina Nickel
Tel.: 0173 / 1591158
Mail:  martina-nickel@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de