1. Vorsitzender

Gerhard Wollinger
Tel.: 06233 / 64946
Mail:  gerhard-wollinger@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

2. Vorsitzender

David Rogala
Tel.: 06233/ 3035574
Mail:  david-rogala@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Schatzmeister 

Ralf Selbach
Tel: 06233 / 25124
Mail:  ralf-selbach@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Uwe Eichinger
Tel.: 06233 / 64999
Mail:  uwe-eichinger@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Schriftführer

Karl-Heinz Grimm
Mail: karlheinz-grimm@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Pressewart

N.N
Mail: –

Gewässerwart

Eugen Bujer
Tel.: 0152 / 34384930
Mail:  eugen-bujer@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Gewässerwart

Manfred Neumann
Mail:  manfred-neumann@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Sportwart

Markus Fetsch
Tel.: 0151/51116811
Mail:  markus-fetsch@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Jugendwart

N.N.
Mail:  –

Gerätewart

Budislav Predic
Mail: –

Beisitzer

Martina Nickel
Tel.: 0173 / 1591158
Mail:  martina-nickel@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Eberle
Tel.: 0178 / 5848244
Mail:  andreas-eberle@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Beisitzer

Michael Rot
Mail: michael-rot@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

Personal-Einteilung zu den Festen

Martina Nickel
Tel.: 0173 / 1591158
Mail:  martina-nickel@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de