1. Vorsitzender

Gerhard Wollinger
Tel.: 06233 / 64946
Mail:  gerhard-wollinger@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Markus Fetsch
Tel.: 0151/51116811
Mail:  markus-fetsch@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Schatzmeister 

Michael Wollinger
Tel: 0152/03504682
Mail:  michael-wollinger@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Mitgliederverwaltung

Uwe Eichinger
Tel.: 06233 / 64999
Mail:  uwe-eichinger@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Schriftführer

Karl-Heinz Grimm
Tel.: 0176/63166292
Mail: karlheinz-grimm@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Gewässerwart

Andreas Eberle
Tel.: 0178 / 5848244
Mail:  andreas-eberle@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Gewässerwart

Michael Rot
Tel.: 0152/37347582
Mail: michael-rot@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Sportwart

Michael Teufert
Tel.: 0176/20616644
Mail:  michael-teufert@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Jugendwart

Christian Müller
Tel.: 0178/5486931
Mail:  christian-mueller@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Gerätewart

Ricki Seibert
Tel.: 0179/2579242
Mail: ricki-seibert@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Beisitzer

Martina Nickel
Tel.: 0173 / 1591158
Mail:  martina-nickel@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Beisitzer

David Rogala
Tel.: 0171 / 7704838
Mail:  david-rogala@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de

 

Personal-Einteilung zu den Festen

Martina Nickel
Tel.: 0173 / 1591158
Mail:  martina-nickel@fischereiverein-frankenthal.de